What convolution plugin using?

ReValver product discussion. This is a user-to-user forum, and not product support.

Moderators: Michael Ljunggren, ReValver Support Team

Post Reply
richardstephens
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 06, 2019 10:15 pm

What convolution plugin using?

Post by richardstephens » Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:51 pm

In a couple of days i'll start recording my new studio album, and as i've got amazed by the new MKIII.V sounds, i want to to get a suggestion what convolution plugin you are using? I would appreciate if you get in depth of specifications and not a flat answer :D. This will help me to get everything out of that monster. I 'll post some samples on when feel ready too. Thanx in advance

User avatar
Metaltyme
Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2011 8:55 am
Location: West End, NC

Re: What convolution plugin using?

Post by Metaltyme » Thu Aug 15, 2019 2:30 pm

I use the cab-loader in ReValver (RIR2). I noticed you referred to ReValver mkIII.V as new. That's been around forever at this point. ReValver IV is even better...trust me.

User avatar
Cristofe
Member
Posts: 203
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2003 7:26 am
Location: Auburn, NY USA
Contact:

Re: What convolution plugin using?

Post by Cristofe » Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:53 pm

You don't need to upgrade III.V can also load third party IRS.

RTFM!!
Play accordion....get beheaded....it's sharia law

https://soundcloud.com/cristofe-chabot

Post Reply