Page 1 of 1

Clear current preset unclear in meaning

Posted: Sat Feb 18, 2017 8:46 am
by Skari
Hello

It took me a lot of time to determine, how to get a new cleared preset, since when I click on "Clear current preset", a message box appears, where I have to confirm my action and there is no way to undo this. It sounds like I would delete the whole preset from the bank and there is no way to undo.
I had to load an existing preset, save it as a new preset (now doubled), then clear current preset... the performance of ReValver IV is really great and I love it so much, but the usage in managing banks and preset is really poor.

Edit:
The fastest workaround would be either a button for a new cleard preset or an option where revalver does not load the last loadet preset by startup.

Thanks for listening

Skari